Thinking Out Loud // Loose…Footloose!

Yay my favorite post of the week – the rambling one! :P thanks to Amanda for letting me ramble off the randomness in my brain!

1. My co-workers and I are going to see the original Footloose on a big screen showing tonight! There is an event on campus that is screening the movie for the 30th anniversary and then having a Q&A with the screenwriter after. I’m super excited because I love Footloose and (duh) never got to see it on a big screen!

imgres

2. My brain has suddenly been prevented from thinking because all I’ve had to eat for breakfast was strawberries. Granted, they were delicious strawberries, but nothing sounded good this morning and now my stomach is yelling at me because it’s hungry. What a bossy pants.

3. Is it just me or is this such an awesome birthday card I found at Paper Source the other day {please ignore the glare}. I love it! And I love Paper Source in general. They had to unlock the door to let me out because I was still wandering when they had closed…oops. Now I’m wondering if my brain connected this thought next because the card has a burger and I’m hungry…mmm burger…

photo

4. Oh! I was so sad yesterday when this happened:

camera

Are disposable cameras so ancient that even Target doesn’t sell them?!? Supposedly Walmart has them though and I’m not in desperate need of one yet, I just had an idea and started searching and couldn’t believe they were so uncommon Target didn’t have them! Welcome to 2014, Arianna.

5. I can’t focus on anything because I have a messy condo. It’s driving me nuts. What’s worse is when I go to clean it, I’m too tired and I fail at being productive -_- SIGH. That’s enough about that though.

6. Let’s end on a happy note hmmmmmmm oh! I have to decide on a Friday Friendly Suggestion! Be sure to check back tomorrow to see what I decide on :)

~Arianna

Thinking-Out-Loud2

<center>
<a href=”http://www.runningwithspoons.com/&#8221; target=”_blank”></center>

2 thoughts on “Thinking Out Loud // Loose…Footloose!

  1. Eek don’t even get me started on how distracted I get when I know that my condo needs to be cleaned. It’s like I suddenly start seeing all this clutter out of the corner of my eye and I can’t focus on anything else. Slightly OCD, but at least I keep a tidy house ;) And have a blast seeing Footloose! I miss old movies, and it would be awesome to be able to see them on the big screen.

Leave a Reply

