Crafty Thoughts

I have every intention of getting up my DIY Statement Necklace tutorial ASAP, but I want to make sure the directions are just right and not too confusing. So, while I work on that, I thought I’d post some of the recent Pinterest crafty things I’ve seen lately that I’ve been loving.

7c2da8ecebed2c2f54da7cf921e65b39

How to letter in chalk: This makes me want to make a framed chalk board and write cute things in it!

9207de8f370407682f242006b00df5d2

Paper flowers: I definitely have an idea in mind for these: a DIY spring paper flower wreath! :)

bracelet

DIY Stone Bracelet: This would be pretty layered with multiple bracelets or the same bracelet in multiple colors.

fff335b9dca9c9476d5d1ac08a85a56d

Animal keychains: This pin didn’t have a link (sighhhhhhhh hate when that happens), but from the looks of it, it seems like all that is needed is little plastic toy animals that you spray paint, a hook to screw into the top, and a keychain! #whimsical right? :P

And coming soon:

statementnecklace

~Arianna

One thought on “Crafty Thoughts

Leave a Reply

