Hello!

If I had a nickel for every time I’ve created an introduction post to a blog…I’d have about thirty cents. Seventh times the charm, though right?! Something like that :)

So, Hi! I’m Arianna and I was previously (hit and miss) blogging over at www.ariannaelisabeth.wordpress.com, but now that I really want to blog more I realized that my name isn’t the easiest thing to spell or remember. Coincidentally, that’s my favorite part of my name :) If the doctor’s office can’t say it when they have it in front of them, though, I shouldn’t expect random people to remember it which is why I’ve rebranded my blog to So Many Random Things!

This new title is quite appropriate since I plan to blog about design, crafts, lifestyle, possibly fitness (read: Zumba), and probably a lot of other random things. Yes, including gnomes. Obviously.

Gnome love proof

Gnome love proof

Besides just wanting to blog about randomness since I like to read other people’s blogs, I thought it’d be cool to be able to look back through posts and see my life how I see it now. Does that make sense? It did in my head. I think you get the idea.

Here’s to you and me figuring out this blog thing together!

~Arianna

Leave a Reply

